Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean Farley

Sean Farley

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Farley
"Nice, easy and friendly office to work with"
Profile photo of Angie Ingram

Angie Ingram

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Ingram
"I have had the best experience with Maranda Hiett and her stuff since changing my insurance to them. I was an Allstate customer for almost 40 years and they doubled my homeowners premium so I had no choice to change. Bit only did they get my homeowner’s back down below what it was originally, they have now gotten my auto insurance and a personal umbrella policy, all of which beats my rates with Allstate significantly. Their customer service has been phenomenal. So happy I switched."
Profile photo of Ryan G.

Ryan G.

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan G.
"Great agent. Maranda and her staff cover every detail to make sure you’re covered every way possible. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Travis McGowin

Travis McGowin

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis McGowin
"Miranda and her staff are amazing! They truly care about their clients and they want the best coverage for you!"
Profile photo of Rachel Miller

Rachel Miller

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Miller
"I called to get myself removed from one account to be on my own and Sydney had it done in minutes. I am very happy to be a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Margaret Lynne

Margaret Lynne

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Lynne
"David was a HUGE help today! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of jimmie myers

jimmie myers

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jimmie myers
"David was very knowledgeable about my policy and showed professional courtesy for all my concerns above and beyond."
Profile photo of David Strange

David Strange

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Strange
"I’ve recently purchased a new vehicle, and as a first time car buyer. I was nervous and unsure of things, but thanks to Maranda and her amazing team for holding my hand through the process and being available for me even after office hours. Just goes to show how much they really care. I would highly recommend them to any person I speak about insurance. They’re not only professional in their field. They are great people to work with."
Profile photo of Adam Bedingfield

Adam Bedingfield

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bedingfield
"David was very knowledgeable and friendly great experience"
Profile photo of Jim Boogie

Jim Boogie

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Boogie
"As a customer for many years I have had a real good experience. Very professional and experienced."
Profile photo of Chauncey Wood

Chauncey Wood

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chauncey Wood
"Ready, Willing and able, very kind and courteous!! Good Christian folks at Maranda Hiett State Farm, thanks for your help!!! Chauncey Wood😊"
Profile photo of Tana Shealey

Tana Shealey

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tana Shealey
"David was very helpful suggesting changes that will save us money. Staff is always kind and very efficient."
Profile photo of Samantha Gray

Samantha Gray

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Gray
"Thank You Brittani Franklin for the exceptional service you provided during my recent insurance switch! The process was incredibly easy. Your knowledge & efficiency made it a breeze. I am thrilled with the savings & only wish I had made the switch sooner."
Profile photo of William Powell

William Powell

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Powell
"Maranda and her team are GREAT! They are so friendly and really care about your needs. She is a wife and loving mother of a beautiful daughter. I have only had to do business once with her firm and it was easy, fast, and professional. They really made me feel comfortable. If you're looking for a top notch agent look no further, Miranda is it!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Sullivan Harris

Jennifer Sullivan Harris

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sullivan Harris
"Appreciate everything thing they do for our company!!!!"
Profile photo of C T

C T

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C T
"The Customer Service is on point and they provided the cheapest insurance than anyone else we searched for."
Profile photo of Brandon Weets

Brandon Weets

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Weets
"They have always been honest and extremely helpful. I enjoy using them as my insurance agents"
Profile photo of Ruby Miles

Ruby Miles

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Miles
"Dara has been amazing!! She has returned calls to me and went above and beyond in helping me… thank you so much"
Profile photo of Shana J

Shana J

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shana J
"MARANDA HIETT WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, POLITE O AND WELL VERSED. OUTSTANDING AT EXPLAINING FEATURES AND BENEFITS. HAPPY CUSTOMERS 😊"
Profile photo of Darian Hursley

Darian Hursley

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darian Hursley
"David was absolutely amazing he tried so hard to help me save money on my car insurance and he was very through with all of my questions I asked him and very patient with the entire process."
Profile photo of Vicky McDaniel

Vicky McDaniel

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky McDaniel
"I was looking for home owners insurance. After talking to several other agents, that kept me on the phone for at least an hour, I was lucky enough to contact Sydney. Sydney is very knowledgeable and efficient. She took care of me ASAP because I was closing on my new home soon. If you are in need of reasonable home owners or car insurance, with a company that has quality customer service, please consider working with Sydney at Maranda Hiett, State Farm. Thanks"
Profile photo of Wayne Knowles

Wayne Knowles

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Knowles
"Purchased new car, canceling one car and adding new car was easy as 1,2,3 Service and attitude of staff is excellent"
Profile photo of Ann Walker

Ann Walker

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Walker
"I have been a client with State Farm for eight year. If you want excellent quality service, contact Miranda at State Farm Insurance. You want regret it."
Profile photo of Gustonia Singleton

Gustonia Singleton

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustonia Singleton
"My experience with State Farm was a very good one...very Professional."
Profile photo of Mike Perry

Mike Perry

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Perry
"Prompt courteous and professional service. I'll be here for a long time!!!"